Another Twinsday

It being Sunday, I was able to spend some time with the boys and my nieces, and it was delightful.  It's amazing how quickly they twins change.  Max's face is different in some way I can't put my finger on and he's talking constantly.  Sam pulls himself up to standing so easily and can stand there for quite a while.  I fed Max his lunch and both he and Sam were very distracted and made the feeding difficult.  Max would open his mouth for a spoonful, then turn away so rapidly that I could barely get the spoon out or clean off his mouth.

Sarah came over and brought Charley, who will be staying with Lex and Doug for a few days.  He was wonderfully well behaved around the boys and seemed to go out of his way to avoid them.  I was glad to see that they weren't frightened of such a big dog.  In Extra you'll see Max, who drew himself up to standing while holding that toy in his mouth the whole time.  There's also a solo portrait of Sam looking sweet.  

I hope your Sundays were as pleasant as mine.  I've had my happy fix for the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.