Fish

I thought a photo of the fish in the aquarium here would turn out looking silly, but I'm afraid it doesn't. Anyway, here it is.

I was able to spend some time on the SciFit machine this morning, having gotten there just before another resident who also wanted to use it. Lex came for a brief visit and brought me two pieces of chocolate! Now that was a treat. I decided that I need a four wheeled walker and that I will have that rather than a wheelchair when I get home. And I decided I'm going home on Friday. Enough is enough.

Doug visit it again in the afternoon before going home for their family baby shower party tonight. Monday I'm going to consult with the business office and the social work office to make sure that things are going as they should for Medicare to cover my stay here as well as the home health care I will need when I get home. I'm going to let Minkelina sit on my lap for as long as she wants when I get home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.