Caught by the evening sun

Out of lockdown yesterday morning, and the road to work this morning was full of cars, with no one but the driver; just like me. I’d use a train if one was available. I’d detest a bus if there were one. 

A full and mostly satisfying day at the Inpatient ward today. Finished later than expected, which actually coincided with a drop in the traffic and a relatively uneventful drive home.

Then out for a beach jog, with the LUMIX. I think I’ve fixed the poor focus, and got a few good photos of Kuaka. The birds seemed to be spread the full length of the beach. I saw one group harried by a gull they merely relocated about 50m away.

The extra shows four of that group running across a shallow pool of water reflecting the setting sun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.