Silly Saturday ...

... Shrek driving machine.

Because it was so cold and windy today we opted for an inside walk today. I wanted to get to Boscov's to buy a pair of jeans that they had on sale so we used the opportunity to walk in the mall.  It isn't very big but it was better than walking in the cold, bitter wind. 

At one end of the mall was this silly vehicle with several games in it ... including a couple claw machines.  And Shrek was driving it!  I like that this little boy was waving to Shrek as he and his mom were leaving.  Bye, bye Shrek!

Thank you to all that have participated in today's Silly Saturday.  I've had a first look through (since this is a backblip!) and will award my hearts and honorable mentions once I have a second look at them all.  I'm aiming for Wednesday ... but time will tell. 



Some exciting news today .... we saw our first chipmunk of the year! Richard saw him/her in the front yard while I was getting my SquirrelsEtc Silly Saturday shot.  He came to tell me and I almost immediately went around front to see it myself!  YAY!!!


Backblipped: March 8, 2021 ... late for my own Silly Saturday hosting duites!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.