Brutalist

A busy day. 

I had another acupuncture session at lunchtime, sandwiched between hectic work sessions at home. The Manager is on holiday, which always results in merry hell for the rest of us.  The Boss is lost without her to tell him what's in his diary, print his committee papers, and tell him what time the next train to Edinburgh is. 

Then I had a Zoom meeting in the evening - just an hour, and my contribution was small, but it still split the evening into two unusable halves. 

The Blip is the GP practice where Sharon does her voodoo doll stuff on me. An excellent example of a building thrown up in the Lego style with a dash of the Scottish brutalist added to soften the lines. 

It is the same inside. Someone's pension plan, I suppose. The comparison with Dr D's workplace in Bavaria is remarkable. Maybe I have an old Blip of it somewhere. If I find it...



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.