Sugared.

Another day, another... something. 

More of the same I suppose, but none of the domestic chores and more of the wee things which just huvtae be done. 

Like returning overdue library books and obtaining replacements, no doubt also destined to become overdue in 3 weeks time. 

I think the only thing which came remotely close to "interesting" was buying another train ticket. It is not for today either. 

Then came my attempt to find somewhere to stay in Sheffield over the Easter weekend, when a big snooker championship takes place. My journey would be for Junior's end of season ice hockey championships. Timing...  

They take place over 3 weekends in April, but the top level one is always the last. 

Anyway, I got a Blip at the library. I walked into the town centre to get there, so last night's fructose binge will now be out of my system. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.