Missycat

By Missycat

Day 352 A trio of Peggy Sues!

Today the weather was glorious, sunshine and clear blue skies albeit rather chilly.  You can see in extras the quick phone shot that I took from the car while Daughter #1 walked Violet to school.  The view is actually part of Epping Forest and the nearest I have got and am likely to get in a while with the walking difficulties.
My main pic is a triptych of Peggy Sue enjoying the sunshine streaming through the window.  She was actually playing with her own tail, randomly catching it as though it didn't belong to her, but she moved so rapidly that I didn't get any action shots.
In other news: the fallout from That Interview continues to fill the news.  I imagine that in time, they will come to regret doing it as have other royals in the past.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.