Mysterious

No shortage of mystery around these parts today.
Woke to a thick fog and this was the scene from my front balcony, with a filter.
As you can see, while most of you are witnessing budding and blooming, down here it's early autumn and in Blackheath (Australia), which has a cool climate, not dissimilar to parts of the UK, we can expect lots of stunning colour.
Thanks Ingeborg, for your continued hosting.

On to the MonoMonday results.
Thank you for all the entries. I very much enjoyed looking closely at them and reading your comments.
What I haven't enjoyed is the difficulty of the judging, so I have selected ten images, instead of the more usual five.
Still not easy:))
If you don't receive a heart today, you will tomorrow.
I'll click 'publish' quickly, before I change my mind)

These are in the order they appear on the pages:
Donna Wanna
Gordo
BlackTulip
Crispin25
Mambo
rsdphotography
kayakgirl
Honeycombebeach
WildBeeSea
beedey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.