I JUST BLEW IN FROM THE WINDY CITY

Well OK not a city a small Edwardian Town near the sea.

Had to take G to the medical centre today for an appointment.  Nothing major just a regular thing.  Whilst he was there I popped on down to the Prom and took this photo from the  Railway Bridge near the Clare House Hotel.  There were a few people about but not busy.  

If you look in the extreme left of the photo you will see two white vans on the Prom.  This is because a tree fell over with the storm last night and completely blocked The Prom.  This was at 10.00 am this morning, so they were doing a stirling job as it hadn't been noted until the first walkers went along there at about 8.30 this morning so a very prompt response indeed.

After I have responded to your blips I may well look at a Macro project for LetsDo52 this week but I am not confident with my use of the macro lens at all.   Still I do need to practice.

Do continue to take care and stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.