HELLEBORE MACRO

A great Tai Chi session this morning.  Much needed as always.

Yesterday I did do some macro practicing and submitted a photo for LetsDo52, probably chose the wrong one but hey it doesn't really matter.

I got the camera set up again today and had another go with this beautiful hellebore that I noticed budding in the garden at the beginning of the year.  It must have blown there as we didn't plant it but I'm so glad it did.  We have quite a few bushes of green wild ones, which are pretty too, but this one is so different and beautiful in its onw way.  It's still not perfect but I am getting there with the macro.  Will carry on practicing this afternoon with other things

This is my entry for Flower Friday.  Very many thanks for BikerBear for hosting.

Not much else to say today.  Do take care and stay safe.  See you all again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.