Rain stopped play outside

so it was a good opportunity to go through some of my art stuff. I've managed to condense a few bits but have'nt started on my many bags of countryside collected "stuff". The problem is I hate throwing anything away, thinking I MIGHT have a need for it in the future. You would not believe what I have saved, hubby would'nt believe it either. If only he knew!!! That could be tomorrows challenge if the weather continues to be horrid. I do want to create some abstract pieces to dot about the garden, & need to crack on with them before the allotment lures me.

My new,"secondhand" on ebay, Panasonic Lumix replacement + camera case + SD card + 2 batteries arrived yesterday. A bargain for £50. I love my Lumix. I might even have a go at cleaning the lens on my old one. I found a Youtube clip .. :-) What have I got to lose.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.