More Jigsaws

A cold, windy and wet day here today. I managed to get out and rake the sorry looking lawn and put some new seed down - fingers crossed it improves. I noticed another 3 shrubs look damaged after winter. This afternoon I watched a couple of films on Netflix. So for my blip you've got a collage of a couple of jigsaws I finished recently - I need the charity shops to re-open so I can pass on the many jigsaws I've completed this lockdown!!!

Day 362 / Day 67 of Lockdown 3 / Day 6 of Step 1 of Roadmap out of Lockdown (for my record only)
UK deaths up 121 to 125,464 (revised basis), with 5,534 new cases, 8,029 patients in hospital, 1,110 on ventilation and 570 new admissions. Deaths in France pass 90,000 and cases to date pass 4m. 23.7m have now received their first dose of the vaccine and 1.5m have had their second dose. 48,000 businesses have signed up for the free workplace Covid tests offered by the Govt. Households of health workers who'd had two vaccine doses were 54% less likely to get the virus per research in Scotland. The Marie Curie charity has called for the anniversary of the first lockdown starting on 23rd March to be a national day of reflection, which the PM backs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.