BRIGHT CHRYSANTHEMUMS

I found a card from the postman on my doormat this morning to say there was a parcel in my garage.  I was delighted to see it was a box of flowers ( and chocs ) from Becky for Mothers Day.  As you can see they are very colourful. 

Musical link - COLOUR My World - by Petula Clark

I've had a lazy day.  The only chores I've  done are a load of washing and the washing up.  Also did a a couple of online orders - Iceland and Superdrug.

Watched yesterdays episode of Masterchef on iPlayer.  It was supposed to be recorded by my Freeview player but a cat ( probably boisterous /.clumsy Tino ) had pulled the aerial out sometime last evening ( while I was listening to footie on radio ).  So the programmes I had set to record ... didn't. Thank goodness for iPlayer.

After a very rainy and stormy night today was dry and windy. No idea if it was cold as I never set foot outside the house.

Steps today - 2,840

CORONA CLASSIC - A Colour Symphony - Arthur Bliss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.