Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Saturday sunrise

Looked up while having breakfast to see to see the sunrise through the old bottles on the window ledge. So glad there was something to photograph besides flowers!

I have been car shopping today. My old green Jeep Cherokee is really showing her age so we are thinking it is time to retire her. I have had the car for almost 13 years. A few major repairs but now the repairs are usually costing more than the car is worth! So many miles driven to so many places. So I saw a newer Jeep Cherokee Latitude that interested me which is a smaller version with better gas mileage and the price was affordable so I went to test drive it. The dealer let me drive it home to try out over the weekend!!!!! I was really amazed that they would do this! So making up my mind by Monday.

I hate to make car payments so a tough decision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.