JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

I think it needs some mice.

I woke early. A miracle !  There was a lovely red sky so I was photographing out the window and thinking "red sky in the morning, shepherd's warning".  But it turned into a sunny day.  Tidied up, gave the kitchen a wipe over and cleaned the bathroom. Put out lots of bird seed and organised the tools for the great house number window box installation then settled down for a read and a rest.  
 Andy came over a bit early and the job was done in ten minutes.  Very pleased and it stands out well so delivery men should have no problems. 
After that the afternoon was spent gossiping and eating cake.  Altogether a pleasant day.  I haven't walked but I'm having a day off.  Checking the forecast and planning to have a day out on Tuesday which looks as if it is going to be sunny. Tonight I'm going to binge on lamb with minted peas some particularly yummy oven chips and see if I can find some suitable white mice online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.