NEW HAIR DO

A good morning at Tai Chi this morning.  It is nice to see everyone on zoom twice a week.  We don't have long to chat but we do say Hello and Goodbye and let each other know if anything important has happened so that is great.

Not going anywhere today so I wondered what to blip when I got into watching Mr Blackbird, so I grabbed the Lumix this time and caught this nice  photo of him, he  looks like he's had a new hairdo.  Mrs B joined him later and they thought about going skinny dipping together (see extra) but all they did was look at it.  Probably telling me it needs a good clean out.

Hopefully if it's not raining in the morning I'll pop out and take G for a walk somewhere local.

The windows photo app is NOT working yet again.  Probably because it's just had an update.  It seems to be regular thing now.  Hey ho I'm just plodding on with it.

Do take care and stay safe, see you al tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.