Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Smile

A big day out today, my first appointment at the dentist for over a year, never thought I would look forward to a dental appointment. Full check-up, X-rays, clean bill of health just the obligatory scale and polish, that's me for another six months.

Still using my Canon but decided to blip an opportunistic image taken on my phone, the dentists chair.

Still reading plenty and listening to lots of music. Disc of the week "The Song Remains The Same" 2007 reissue by Led Zeppelin. I've played it to death over the last few days, especially like "The Ocean" the drumming is exceptional. Newly delivered today "Riding On The Tide Of Love" the new album by Deacon Blue (extra).

In other news, is there anything more deserving of protest than a plan to infringe the right to protest.

An in the end, The Beatles 17th Parlophone  single, Lady Madonna/The Inner Light was released in the UK on this day in 1968.

Stay safe friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.