Missycat

By Missycat

Day 358 The school run

I have I'm afraid completely bypassed today's MM theme of birds.  I did have one shot taken as I sat in the car, containing  a pigeon but it was so far away that really it was not worth putting up.  Instead I have a random dog walker and in extras a wing mirror view of Mr MC and Violet arriving at the car at the end of the school day.  Taking this route to Violet's school has completely changed our perspective as it involves driving through parts of Epping Forest and indeed the trees pictured here do belong to the forest.
In other news: the actions of the Met police on Saturday night, when a vigil was held for murder victim Sarah Everard, now fill the news.  Also making the headlines are the number of (largely EU) countries who are cancelling Astra Zeneca vaccinations amid fears that blood clots may be associated.  There is no evidence to support these claims.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.