Balance

One Street: Market Square, Shipley #27

A day to forget at the office but I enjoyed a decent bike ride into work and back, the legs definitely feeling stronger. I do really enjoy this period of quite rapid improvement in fitness. It's a pity it doesn't last too long though. Soon, I'll have to put a lot more work in to make such tangible progress.

The job I was working on yesterday, for reasons not of my own making, has dragged on all day and threatens to consume all of my evening too. Apart from grabbing this shot on my very short lunch break, the only other highlight of the day was seeing TJ's blip of a Sea Otter this afternoon. This is a very elusive creature. When I was over last year we were lucky enough to get a very fleeting glimpse of one scurrying away into the water, so I'm really excited that she managed to capture this wonderful shot today. It's worth a look. I'm so very envious.

This is another entry for phoneworld. Do keep them coming. The collection continues to grow. Thanks for the recent contributions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.