More Bumf?

This one MUCH more than welcome. 
It heralds the fact that NOT No.3 lockdown BUT IN FACT No. ONE lockdown is at an end.  I never did count them, but I think I must be up to over 365 continuous/consecutive Sundays.
If I'm honest, I think I've had 2 cuppas somebody else made @ "The Pot place" and 3-4 trips to the farm for cow juice and hen fruit but never seeing or talking to anybody since it's a DiY milk vending machine and even that's off the menu 'till the car returns from service and MoT.

Why do I say lockdown No. ONE?
Because, unless it was never delivered, I got no information to the effect that "they" were allowing me out from "Shielding" since early last year.

Hence the YippEEEEEEEE!


As we stand now Penrith is in an area of 10-49 cases.  Which means if I travel to anywhere outside Penrith and inside an area of about 15 miles, I'll, theoretically, be safer than going down into town.
: ¬ (0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.