NO, I didn't…

…"already know~ ~ ~ "
Unfortunately I didn't bother to log the start; but did log the day they closed the street, it could be over a year for all I remember.  It became apparent however when, next time I drove past, there were signs of at least one trench having crossed the road there.
"There being no other business" I may just join them on their tour; after I've filled in the census form online.  NAY!  That's a week earlier so NO distractions.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
I always thought of the area as "Wrinkly Row" on account of the apparent average age of many residents.  It's beginning to look like it may become "Sprogsville" since there is an establishment at number 26 for kids with "Special needs".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.