This morning started really early. As I opened the curtains and the shutters, lots of clouds, no sun. Later on the sun came peeping through. I took a few photos. But they did not have that magic of lightening play. So I had to wait for a next opportunity. Which turned out to be at the other end of the day…never mind. I needed to recollect myself in doing meditative reading. Outside it stayed almost freezing cold. I was content to sit behind glass alternating both Our Windowchairs.
The texts I read  already some twenty, fourty years ago all handle about metaphysics and existential phenomenology. This exercise in rereading is for unblocking, liberating my  forgotten memories, my spiritual heart, my intellectual mind to open up itself for new visions into an unknown future. With the loss of the loving, vital warmth of Our Lifelong Companianship, that life-anchor has vanished into an abyss. So I urgently need access to the deepest Spiritual Source of energy and fundamental trust a vulnerable mortal can pray for.
By the way, I almost forget to tell that already two days ago , after writing that Lovepoem, the postman delivered the online-ordered new pully for our kitchendoorshutter. I promptly tried out the mounting and building-in . And, yep, it could be fixed rather easily. So the rolldownshutter can be handled again in the easy way. And I have my experience now in case another similar repairjob has to be done in the future. Finally, I thank you for all your lovely, nice and compassionate comments of the last weeks. May you all have a good and peacefull night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.