Cheers!

Slept like a log and have felt fine all day so think I've been lucky with no vaccine side effects!
Received my free case of wine for opening a Virgin money account. Given how little I drink it's a joke really but I decided it would be lovely to have a full drink cupboard for when the chances for hospitality open up!
A quiet desk day apart from a Board meeting in the afternoon but I wasn't as productive as I'd hoped - all rather slow going but I'll get there in the end. Not so sunny today (weirdly my weather app was telling me it was full sun whilst I looked out at cloud), but not cold when I headed out at the end of the day for a short walk. I could see the sky clearing and was almost tempted to head out to Granton to see a sunset...indeed now even from here I can see a beautiful pink tinge so no doubt it's going to be a lovely one. I suspect there will be some evidence on Blip later!
Dithered about what to have for supper but went lazy and got an 'eat in for £10' Tesco steak and dauphinoise potatoes with profiteroles. That will help the diet! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.