Succulent

I think this is blue echeveria. It seems to tolerate a wide range of climates, sub-tropical where Mum and Dad lived and definitely temperate where I live, tending towards greater extremes of temperatures.

They grow easily from pieces and I now have several pots on the go curtesy of a friend.

It definitely felt like the end of the week today. At work I kept an eye on my how much level of effort was required for the tasks on list. I did need to take a few more short breaks than I've been doing. That's ok.

Working with my home help and dealing with domestics was my focus for the afternoon. Fortunately dinner was an easy heat and eat from earlier in the week because there isn't anything left in my tank.

Today's gratitude: For a lovely online catch up with one of my lovely cousins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.