Great Way To Celebrate My Dad's Birthday

Normally I go for a meal and drink a toast to my amazing dad who died when I was extremely young ,Impossible this year but can still drink a toast  Instead I had my hair cut  The Pandemic Wild Look was awful It has shape again and I felt human. .My extra added to good  spirits .Meet  Chica, ( Spanish for girl) She's wearing a unique outfit knitted by her lovely owner ..The request not to show all her face I've honoured .She looked like a model .
Saw the following on a shop window.

SMILE           EVERY   DAY              
                       EVERYWHERE           KEEP
                                                            WALKING   
Finally my second image is of sparrows seen as usual en route to the bus stop.March 20th is officially designated World Sparrow Day .These Tiny birds are at risk in most countries.  There are some who seldom notice birds and others who find the Sparrow drab...I love their chirpy song and cheeky ways . Berlin has plenty  long may it stay so :) Take note in your area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.