A job lot

Monday 22nd March 2021

So, my new project is developing. I searched an auction site last week for some extra props. After a bit of research of prices of individual or specific items I decided to bid for a job lot. No guarantee of what was in it but I had spotted a few things that could be useful and decided to take the risk on the basis I can potentially sell what I don't want. I did consider that someone may already have done that and that this was the left overs but ...

Anyway, today I had a first sort through the pile and it was like looking through a treasure chest. There are more items that will come in handy than I expected, both for the new project and for the little people. I'm really pleased with my purchase as individually the items would have cost a lot more. I'll still try and sell the bits I don't want. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.