Grammy

By Grammy

Everyone Has A Favorite

And my fav daffodil is called Ice Follies. The cup gradually lightens to a beautiful creamy color. Our wonderfully sunny day helped these beauties open. I spent the day sorting and filing paperwork; a dreaded job. Hubby began repair of a closet shelf. What a mess when everything fell. But I have decided to get rid of all the formal dresses I will never wear again so this was a good thing. He has prepared the space and is ready to put up grab bars by the door from the garage to the kitchen. We have only one step up but it is not easy on painful knees. Wish we’d thought about it when my Dad lived with us. Dinner is cooked so we will be able to eat as soon as tonight’s mission presentation, the Sorrowful Mysteries, is finished. Last night’s talk was very informative. You don’t have to look very hard to find the positive that comes with struggles. Thanks for the visit, stars and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.