Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Orphans

06.03.21
Today was mostly spent listing things on eBay and tidying up. Miss E tidied her room and it was a little heartbreaking to see the bagfuls of soft toys she brought down for the charity shop.
Obviously I had to go through and "rescue" some of them. Think of the grandchildren!!! 
The little dog with the red collar is Wilbur. He was a present from our neighbour when Miss E was born. He can be seen herehere, and not here (but Bambi's there and how cute is this photo?!!!)
Bambi is from one of our trips to Disneyland, and the dog on the left is Butter. He's a Swedish dog from Ikea!
We beat Forest this afternoon which is always particularly satisfying. 
I know two Forest fans. One I like and I'm sorry. One I don't like and ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.