Anyone who had a heart.

J wanted to get on and finish power washing the drive, so I walked up the shops for a few things we needed. As soon as I got back, who turned up but Vic  (gym) who was doggie sitting  his daughters dog called Freddie. He took a great dislike to J, which is very unusual as J loved dogs. It could have been because he was holding the power wash handle, or maybe because J was wearing blue overalls. I am still waiting for my letter for my second jab, and considering we both received our letters  on the same day last time, I am wondering what is going on. I really couldn't think what to blip for Tiny Tuesday, but I remembered we had a tin of love hearts in the cupboard that have been there for years, literally. Glad I didn't throw them away now. Thanks to Cathy  for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.