New reality day 238

You know what this is?

It's my try / start to make / crochet a rug to use outside made of coffee packages. While you try to figure that one out (is this something that is lost in translation) I have to say that I do not know if will succeed, but I will try. I wish I can turn garbage into something useful.

Last day off. I'm still coughing a bit and sneezing a bit, but I will go to work tomorrow. Evening shifts all week long, until Sunday when I go for 10, and which will feel like 9 as we switch into summertime ("and the livin' is easy" - I hope). Today I went to shop / to use my personnel discount for everything that I still needed: exterior paint for the house,  epoxy resin for one more table, cleaning stuff, doggy food, handkerchief. I'm sure I'll find something else to buy during my last days, but now I'm ready hand over keys and all.



5 more days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.