BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Growing so fast

I'm grateful for my girls, who laughingly stood in line for me tonight for a blip. they were all giggling about who can see over whom's hair. (Grammar, anyone?) Monday blips are the most difficult for me, with little energy left to be creative after such a long day. This was heart warming in many ways.

My wife, however, is feeling a bit low.

As in Low to the Ground! She's not altogether happy that Jessica the oldest is tall enough that Carol can't see over her head. And My how Sarah has sprouted!!!

Happy Monday, Blippers.

PS The crop in the thumbnail is a joke about my family tradition of settin gup a camera for a timed group shot, only to have the first shot cut off Sarah. Every time. I became the butt of many a joke about that. So here's to tradition!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.