Ingleman

By Ingleman

The Last Drop

Had a hard day grafting, helping a friend plant a hedge in his country garden. Sixty metres of mixed hedge, including Hazel, Hawthorn, dog rose and others I can't recall. Needless to say I am fashed, and a hot meal and glass of chilled beer were, to say the least, most welcome. I hadn't had time for photography so blipping was far from my mind. What to do? Glugging the dregs of my 'medicine' I experienced both dismay and inspiration simultaneously. Blip. You won't need any help guessing where we buy our glasses from, but a bag of liquorice allsorts to the first person who can guess what I was watching on TV.

So many thanks for yesterday's comments and stars, I am eternally grateful for your time and support. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.