Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Potholes

If I was an hour and fifteen minutes late for a GP appointment I doubt I would get to see the doctor. Today my GP, who requested a telephone call to check my prescriptions, was late by that amount of time. I had just got through to the surgery, on my mobile, to check if she would be ringing at some point, when the landline rang.
 
I then spent the rest of the morning reporting, once again, the pothole in my lane. I took some pictures to show the state of it, so I am using one, looking south for my main picture; the extra is the same pothole looking north. It will be a reminder of when I contacted them.
 
The temperature at GMT noon was twelve degrees Celsius. Dull and overcast at times, with some sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.