Nose Work

Gollum started Nose Work at Lorup Dog Centre again today. We have taken classes there for years, but it has been closed due to Covid 19 for a long time now. 

It was great to be back and we met this team - Susanne and Thilde - again. We have been in the same Nose Work class before - I have even blipped them before - 4 years ago.

Gollum worked well today and I am very pleased with him. I am also pleased with Xmas, who coped well with an evening of Gollum training after a work day, I did put in a big effort to make it an ok day for him. I left work at 2 pm and took all 3 boys for a walk and then I did some training with Xmas to make sure he had had a good time before he had to wait in the car whilst Gollum was training. 

I am paying the price now though - Xmas and Tango are wild boys! ;-)

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.