Leaving the Easiest Bit.....

This is a beautiful jigsaw given to me for my birthday by friend Helen.  I wanted to crack on with it in the daylight as the subtle colours were difficult to see in artificial light when I started it yesterday evening, so I've had a lazy day.....

I'm guessing you know what is missing!  If you want to check or see the finished puzzle, it's here!

I've listened to much more radio 4 during lockdown and discovered some programme gems.  Today I enjoyed several which I recommend to you:  'Outsiders', a 15 minute programme from writer/artist Amanda Thomson who has recorded the natural year around her Highland home.  Clare Balding is not a tv personality who I warm to, but her ramblings are really quite good and today's was a walk in Minsmere with glass artist Arabella Marshall.  The Film Programme was also very entertaining, with interviews with some of Hollywood's leading men.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.