Two-dot Bumblebees

The two-dot bumblebees have been busy in the Jasmine blooms as well as the red-bud and our holly.

This is most definitely an MS week for me.  I spent my morning writing and sending out emails to friends asking them to join our WalkMS team.  A few have said they would and my Blipfoto friend LAS (Lori) has joined.  

I then wrote emails asking for donations for my participation in WalkMS.  I'm going to walk at Olsen Park as it is handicap friendly and I can walk until I can't and can easily get picked up by car.  Yay.  

I wrote thank you notes for those that have donated thus far and Baron supervised like only she can (see extra)  The weather outside was gorgeous! 

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.