Zoom with Congressman Price

Took care of a few personal things this morning and then it was time to go have my weekly outside socially distanced lunch at Birgit’s.

We broke the social distance rule long enough to take a selfie. See extra. Birgit, her mum Maria & me. The weather was gorgeous and we enjoyed a lovely lunch together.

I then rushed home to be on a Zoom call with Congressman D Price. He is NC’s only member of the House Appropriations Committee. That’s Congressman Price with the yellow boarder and I’m on the bottom left. It was a great call.

Finished up with just enough time to go pick a couple of prescriptions and fill my car up with fuel before the rush of Friday night traffic.

Friday! Yikes the week went fast!
Happy Weekend Everyone

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.