Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

TGF

After our lovely day in the sun yesterday it was back to wintery showers today. A pretty normal Friday for us - a trip to the supermarket was the highlight of our day, when we got home I realised I didn’t have a blip, so a quick gander in the flower bed and I came up with this hyacinth.

In other news.
It’s time again to publish the TT results, another amazing week of great images but the bugs did it for me this week- so in no particular order these are my choices.
Hearts.

Gordo........................a very busy bee

Barking......................all it needs is a saddle

DavidC........................for his prehistoric moth

Lynxpic.........................for finding Harry the spider


Oldtimer........... .............for another busy bee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.