The Bullring

We went to the market as usual on a Friday stopping off at Colin's on the way back.

I explained that I had to leave at 2pm for a DIG committee meeting. Colin complained that I should have sent my apologies as I had more important things to do like chatting with him.

As it was , I wanted to present some data showing how the website was getting more views these days but was shot down in flames for using 'data that was inaccurate.' Notwithstanding that I had got it from the lady who monitors Google Analytics.  I can only bide my time.

I forgot to buy Orange Curd at the Urban Farm Shop. Len went back to buy some. In the meantime, I took this photo of the Bullring which is one of the two 'centres' in the town. A stream flows beneath it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.