Wild Wednesday ...

... nothing but rain.

It has rained for most of the day resulting in very poor conditions for photography.  I grabbed this picture first thing in the morning when the light was at it's poorest!  I didn't take enough pictures today for my normal Wild Wednesday collage so it's just a squirrel today ... in mono to fit the rainy day.

Despite the rain I ran a few errands after lunch going to the pharmacy and stopping at the bank.  I also had something (our taxes!) to drop off at our township municipality office but when I got there the doors were locked!  There were signs on the door to use the drop box for leaving any correspondences ... including tax payments.  I didn't have my stuff in an envelope so I wasn't able to leave it in the drop box ... very frustrating! So another trip here is going to be necessary! 

When I returned home I settled on the couch with Cheddar to read the newspaper. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.