JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Forsythia.

I've definitely gone into lazy mode.  The Saturday chores got done but little else bar gardening and a photo of the day.  Some seeds got planted under the smoke bush and watered in and some more of a shrub that suffered in the winter has been chopped.  I didn't mean to get rid of it completely but I think it's going.  A nice long e-mail came from Alison bringing news of other friends. I'm just about to send Easter cards so I must write her a letter.
Haven't been for a walk but I'll go round the block later.  I'm  reluctant to visit places at the weekend as there are more people around. I've always been like that and the pandemic has made me worse.  I wish I was an early morning person as that would solve the problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.