Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Spotted

I had little time to look for a blip today. I had booked into a Zoom meeting organised by the RPS on building a WordPress Website. The tuition for 8 of us was aimed at beginners but near the time I asked if I could book on, even though I have had a WP site for a few years now.

I had help last time through a course tutor for the Art By Camera site but now I really need to update my jewellery and accommodation websites. The good thing is, today's tutor is able to continue giving help once I have tried out the advice he gave us today.

What made the course so useful was being given notes and a video copy of the day's discussion so we can go through it step by step. One attendee needed some motivation to keep taking photos, needless to say, when it was my turn to introduce myself, I told her about Blipfoto.

Anyhow, in our lunch break I looked out of the window and spotted the female pheasant, so well camouflaged standing still. They do a good job clearing up the fallen seed from the bird table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.