Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Something To Say

I caught the blackbird having something to say for himself!

We had The Mate round today. Had the weather been good this afternoon we were to have used his chain saw to take down the stump of a tree. He felled the main part of it many years ago but now the lovely, ivy-covered stump has to go.

Instead of working outside we had a look at why adding music to a slideshow was making LR hang. I found a set of photos I'd put together on Facebook at New Year and eventually we got them to work with music. When he saw the result he encouraged me to put it on YouTube and talked me through the process.

Here it is if you want to look. I've always liked the way Blipmate, Kaybee, does these little presentations.

After a lovely paella supper we sat around watching the start of the F1 season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.