Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Saturday?

I drove to several different places looking for a blip today.  I can usually always find something silly going on at the parks but not today.  Then I thought I should stop concentrating on the silly theme and just look for birds.  I went to 3 usually reliable places but had no luck.  After that, I decided it was time to give up and stopped for a carwash on the way home.   My blip today was taken through the windshield at the carwash - not silly in itself, but pretty silly that I was out for 2 hours and this was the best shot of the day!  Remembering Admirer today. x

I will be hosting Silly Saturday next week on April 3rd.  It took several months for my turn to come up and I've been really looking forward to it!  So, put on your thinking caps and please plan to join in the fun!

As always, I want to thank everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them!

I am grateful that I finally managed to get my Fitbit synced with the app.  I've never had trouble before and it was fine up until the last update.  A lot of time was wasted but at least it's working again! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.