Playing

I woke up this morning with a sore throat and my asthma going stupid. I got up to let Abe out and to take a few puffs of Ventolin, get a hot drink and then back to bed. I got up around 10 am and then played with my strobes. So far, I have been using them mostly in TTL (too scared to play around with the settings), but one of the activities on my course requires me to take a corporate headshot against a white background. I couldn't do that without taking the plunge and working in Manual mode.

Abe, as always, was a willing model, once I'd set things up and fiddled with settings using a teddy bear.

Little Miss obliged me too (very rare these days) and posed for a few pictures with Nikau. She loves her pud tat.

I'm going to make some vegetable soup for dinner when I get the energy to do it. 

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.