A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Falling Down

Even a mild winter can be harsh. Spring always reveals the damage done by snow, wind and ice. When I spotted this old collapsed shed and broken birch tree I knew it was a Derelict Sunday. I have no idea what this shed was used for (tools, storage, animals) because it’s been in rough shape a while, long before this past winter. No doubt little critters give it purpose now, not seeing derelict at all but rather high-end living! That makes me happy :) • Heavy rain and wind is on its way for this afternoon and tonight. No complaints here because we need the rain and we know showers bring flowers • Another afternoon and evening of basketball too :) I have no idea about tonight’s dinner...an example of poor planning, but hoping for a brilliant finish, lol! • Have a happy and safe Sunday! • Thanks to the marvelous Marlieske for hosting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.