Naughty and nice

The cheesecake was very yummy and looked a lot better than our first attempt a few weeks ago.  Even Leo ate some.

I am looking forward to a shorter work week next week and then a nice long weekend off. 

Leo’s footie all starts back up next week so I reckon he will be exhausted.  He has Cully Rangers training on Monday, School footie club on Thursday and then goalie training on Friday - his legs won’t know what has hit them!  I think Cully are also meant to play a match on Saturday but I don’t know if that will happen. I think it is meant to be an away match so will depend on how organised the other club is and whether they need to do a load of work on their pitch before it is playable again.  I haven’t missed all those mucky boots and messy kits so that will be a shock to the system for me too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.