Freyjad

By Freyjad

On the Tree Line

The day couldn't have been more different than yesterday, it was a real joy to be out walking; there was a bit of a breeze but it wasn't cold at all.  This is the furthest I've been since lock-down started. -  it's about 6 miles and it felt great to be out somewhere different.

I've found that taking part in the various challenges hasn't been as easy during lockdown but today I was determined to join in but here I am missing it yet again. I have some workshops coming up (all being well), two which were deferred from some months ago and two new ones, one in June and one in October.  It will be good to get out with other people again, I just hope everything goes according to the road map.

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.