Which Way?

Lost an hour, but as I went to bed early I didn’t really notice.  The boys did notice and slept late.  I had to chase BB out of bed as he had his first volunteering gardening session of the year.  I had to give him a lift and even then he was a wee bit late.  I popped into the supermarket and stocked up on fruit and veg.  TT was virtching when I got back.  Later I prepared tea and made some Easter crispy cakes – which have disappeared fast.
BB had his first football training session of the year this afternoon.  We dropped him off and went for a walk.  It was still really windy, but not as cold as yesterday, though there was a bit of rain in the wind at times today.  We parted company as we got back towards town as TT was going to pick up the car,  while I walked home.  Later I read my book which I have got into at last, and then made tea
BB couldn’t quite believe how light it was this evening – I read some more of my book and then it was Line of Duty for us. 
An old sign post which we walked past at a particularly grey part of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.