Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Pipersdad

PD doesn't mind if I take candid shots of him but he really doesn't like to pose.  That's my excuse for not being more creative with this shot.  It was really windy today and he didn't want to go outside so I put him in front of the open window and it worked out pretty well.  Then I found an app that made it into a pencil sketch - to make it "a special way" for today's theme.  Many thanks to Isbi for hosting MonoMondays this month!

I was hoping to get to have another bike ride today but the wind has been fierce!  It was such a nice day otherwise, with sunshine and low 70s, but it was no fun being outside!  

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them! xx

I am grateful for the lovely bouquet of spring flowers that PD brought me today. :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.